Connect with us


ALBUM: Blu & Evidence – Los Angeles [Zip File]

ALBUM: Blu & Evidence – Los Angeles [Zip File]

Blu & Evidence – Los Angeles Album Download


International music artist Blu & Evidence has just released a new Album “ Los Angeles “. The new Album Los Angeles is readily available here for your free download.


Stream & Download Los Angeles Album Download by Blu & Evidence Below:


  1. Live from 54th
  2. The Land
  3. Los Angeles (feat. Nana)
  4. Three Wheel Motion (feat. Kokane)
  5. LA Tourists (feat. M.E.D.)
  6. LA Traffic (feat. Cashus King & Self Jupiter)
  7. The Cold
  8. Hell (feat. Propaganda)
  9. Heaven (feat. C.S. Armstrong)
  10. Wish You Were Here
  11. Lights @ Night (feat. Domo Genesis & Navy Blue)
  12. Wild Wild West
  13. The LA


This wonderful song has been trending online because of it’s uniqueness. So feel free to download and update your playlist with these amazing vibes. Don’t forget to share with your friends and come back to our website for more amazing songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *