Connect with us


ALBUM: GhostMinus – Cold Soda [Zip File]

ALBUM: GhostMinus – Cold Soda [Zip File]

GhostMinus – Cold Soda Album Download


International music artist GhostMinus has just released a new Album “Cold Soda “. The new Album Cold Soda is available here for your free download.


Stream & Download Cold Soda Album Download by GhostMinus Below:


  1. Intro (w/ A.B.E.)
  2. Depths of The Mirror
  3. Cold Soda
  4. Kudos
  5. Two Shots (of Fizzie Cola) (w/ Mr. Floyd Larry)
  6. Memories (Interlude)
  7. True Ghost
  8. Wicked Game
  9. Krystaline
  10. Aspirator (feat. Lil Chilly)
  11. Mortem Virgo
  12. Sincerely, Cassandra


This wonderful song has been trending online because of it’s uniqueness. So feel free to download and update your playlist with these amazing vibes. Don’t forget to share with your friends and come back to our website for more amazing songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *